Term Dates

2015-2016

AUTUMN TERM 2015

Boarders return Wed 2nd Sept
Rec Leave: Fri 25th - Sun 27th Sept
Half Term: Fri 16th Oct - Sun 1st Nov
Rec Leave: Sat 21st - Mon 23rd Nov
Term Ends: Tues 15th Dec

SPRING TERM 2016

Boarders return Thurs 7th Jan
Rec Leave: Sat 23rd - Mon 25th Jan
Half Term: Fri 12th Feb - Sun 21st Feb
Rec Leave: Fri 11th - Sun 13th March
Term Ends: Thurs 24th March

SUMMER TERM 2016

Boarders return Mon 18th April
Rec Leave: Fri 6th - Mon 8th May
Half Term: Fri 27th May - Sun 5th June
Founder's Day: Sat 2nd July

2016 - 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Boarders return Wed 31st Aug
Rec Leave: Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Sept
Half Term: Fri 14th - Sun 30th Oct
Rec Leave: Sat 19th - Mon 21st Nov
Term Ends: Tues 13th December

SPRING TERM 2017

Boarders return Thurs 5th Jan
Rec Leave: Sat 21st - Mon 23rd Jan
Half Term: Fri 10th - Sun 19th Feb
Rec Leave: Fri 10th - Sun 12th Mar
Term Ends: Fri 24th March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Boarders return Tues 18th Apr
Rec Leave: Fri 5th - Sun 7th May
Half Term: Fri 26th May - Sun 4th June
Founder's Day: Sat 1st July

The Fettes Prep School term dates vary slightly.